Self Expression

I learned ..

Our next door neighbor, India, left us empty handed on many accounts as our native historians have narrated, but I am endlessly indebted to the treasures they left me in my childhood, that i still remember and cherish. i learned about life and the lessons that it taught,  in my own twisted way. I have… Continue reading I learned ..

Self Expression

Chase Your Dreams, You Might Catch One

We spend our entire life chasing dreams and when we finally achieve it, we start a quest for a new one and this never stops. I had many dreams and God helped me catch some of them which I am very proud of. I was very overweight. I was not comfortable wearing tight clothes and… Continue reading Chase Your Dreams, You Might Catch One

Self Expression

Journey to my Fantasy World.

"Dreams are like stars you may never touch them but if you follow them they will lead you to your destinations" My name is Noor Fatima Malik. I am 21 years old, and i am from Lahore,Pakistan. Everyone in the world is unique in their own ways. As for myself, the sole object of my life is… Continue reading Journey to my Fantasy World.