Self Expression

Journey to my Fantasy World.

IMG_6619

“Dreams are like stars you may never touch them but if you follow them they will lead you to your destinations

My name is Noor Fatima Malik. I am 21 years old, and i am from Lahore,Pakistan. Everyone in the world is unique in their own ways. As for myself, the sole object of my life is to lead a life of simplicity and goodness.

Defining myself is very interesting because i am not only creative but intellectual, ambitious, motivated, and enthusiastic as well. Creativity for me is coming up with new ideas and experimenting with them. I love to travel because “Man’s heart away from nature becomes hard”

image2 (1)

I am very passionate when it comes to photography. The whole point of taking pictures is that you don’t have to explain things with words.

IMG_5090

Another aspect of my personality is that i love to learn human nature because nature of every person is diverse and you cannot easily predict it. As a person, i am very sensitive, sometimes its hard for me to hide my emotions. but people have taught me so many things that has made me strong enough to deal with every situation.

IMG_1999

I have achieved many goals in my life. but the most important achievement for me was the completion of my book, which has given me greater satisfaction. and made me the proud author of my book.

IMG_0739

One thing about me that is important to know is that at first i come of as a shy individualistic girl but once i get to know people then i am very friendly and comfortable. My Ambition is to become a well renowned fashion designer and i know one day i will achieve this goal and show the world that nothing is impossible if you work hard. I would like to sum up about myself by mentioning this quote that “Success
doesn’t just come and find you, you have to go out and get it”

11 thoughts on “Journey to my Fantasy World.”

Leave a Reply

