Self Expression

Now you know me!

It’s quite easy writing about one’s self in the typical manner, something, which rather is boring as well to be honest, so I’ll take a different approach and keep it short and simple. I’m a fitness enthusiast. Growing up, I was always underweight, tall and lanky; I despised looking at myself in the mirror especially… Continue reading Now you know me!

Self Expression

Drawing my imaginations

thAlbert Einstein said and I quote,                            “I am enough of an artist to draw freely upon my imagination.” My journey of twenty one year’s represents a journey of a sea in which there’s no particular end but it consists of moments where the waves are so high that sometimes they touch the cliff but… Continue reading Drawing my imaginations

Self Expression

Pundit of being Dapper-ed

Life has much more to offer rather than being lazy, obnoxious and being a part of the undone campaign. Well here's a start to my story, when the doctor rightly said to my mother that " You have given birth to a luminary person". Well that was because of the deadly disease which got figured… Continue reading Pundit of being Dapper-ed

Self Expression

Being raised as an Army Brat

"Heroes aren't the ones wearing capes and mask. They're the ones wearing dog tags." Starting off my journey from mother's womb till the time I exposed to World is a journey of experiences, interactions, communication and knowing the world from a little different perspective,  made it possible for me to assess the criteria from 'human… Continue reading Being raised as an Army Brat