Self Expression

Laconic

There are many people who are living in this world and everyone has different personalities. There are no two people who have the exactly same personalities. Everyone in this world is unique in their own ways. One’s personality is something that does not change which makes one unique and special.

img_6112

As for me, I am a responsible and sympathetic person, however, I am a self-centered person as well who may have made enemies with a lot of people. Generally, I can say that I am a responsible person who does my duties.Besides being a responsible person, I am also a person who is sympathetic. I have been a sympathetic person when I was really young. For example, when I walk on the street and saw some handicapped people or vagrants, I would help them by giving them money or whatever things that I can do for them to have a better living. When I see animals without a home, I feel sorry for them and I might buy some food for them to eat. I used to donate money to the charities for orphans with my family as well. I feel sympathetic to many people in the world and therefore I do something to help them have a better living. I don’t find Mediocrity in any thing, i have two extremes for everything; its either 0 or 100. Other than all of this, I am a football freak and a music lover.

17888181_1652623371419956_217203877_n

And i socialize a lot too. And the rest, is for me to know and you to guess.

 

17918697_1652623348086625_330511251_n

Leave a Reply

