Self Expression

Angles Of Life

Being brought up in a family where Beta zaroor  hona chahiye is where my father took a step and felt proud to be father of four daughters and a son.


I am who I am is because of him. An independent, free woman who has the right to live her life to the fullest. He never forced me to do something that I was not comfortable in doing. He has given me the right of living and that space of making my own decision which I am sure is the dream of many girls.


Today I am doing all the things that are important to me. I am blessed with a supportive family. People will always be jealous you, no matter what you do for them.

I always wanted to choose media as for my career job. So thats the reason why I am studying in Lahore School of Economics. Alot has changed, I have become a more stronger person. I have experienced alot of things. Made new friends which are now a part of my family. With the interaction I have made in LSE, one thing I got to know is people change. I have seen people from their best to worst and viceversa.


I am more focused in making my career rather then getting married. I want to do something for my father. He has done his part of the job and now its my turn. I hope to make you proud. So basically their is a saying which perfectly suits me.

She was free in her wildness. She was a wanderess, a drop of free water. She belonged to no man and to no city”


 

Leave a Reply

